SephGotTheWaves – Riot


Categories: , Tag:


+ +
Price: $44.00

“Riot” contains 10 original punk-pop compositions created by platinum producer SephGotTheWaves. Listen to the demo below for snippets of the pack. Riot is perfect for artists such as: MGK, jxdn, iann dior, DC The Don etc.

Product Details:

10 Original Compositions
All ran through an SSL SiX
Tempo Labelled
NOT Royalty-Free