Yokarza – Voyager


Categories: , Tag:
[ywfbt_form product_id=""]

VOYAGER, is the first of an archive series created by Yokarza. This kit includes 15 Trap/Trapsoul samples all within the bpm scale of 90-150. This kit was created with:

  • Live Guitar
  • Live Bass
  • Live Vocals
  • Live Percussion
  • Live Flute
  • Live Ukelele
  • Logics, ES2, ES1, ES M and ES E Synths as well as a few homeade sounds furthermore one shot kits.