The Sample Stash – Dreams Vol. 1


[ywfbt_form product_id=""]

The Sample Stash Presents

Dreams vol. 1 by Dylan Graham and Alice Aera.
This is a vocal heavy R&B/ Soul pack with some trap elements. Each sample was created with live guitars, rhodes, pianos, vocals and processed with top of the line plugins and gear.

Contributions from Justin Zim, Isaac Wriston and Devin Williams


  • 10 Compositions
  • Stems Included
  • BPM Labeled
  • 24-bit WAV

Master Clearance Guaranteed