Pxcoyo x Beatstars – BLOODBATH DRUM KIT


Categories: ,

Pxcoyo presents: “Bloodbath” drum kit!
This kit contains over 100 unique sounds!
This kit contains : 8 808’s,10 Claps,10 FX,10 Hats,8 Kicks,5 Open hats,10 Percs,6 Rims,5 Risers,8 Grime 808’s,13 Snares and 8 Voxes!

If you wanna make a purchase with a different method dm me on instagram @pxcoyoo!
Much love!