ProofOnTheTrack – Chronicles 2 (Multi Kit)


[ywfbt_form product_id=""]

This producer Multi Kit collection comes with…

  • Drum Midi Kit
  • 4 Preset Banks (20 Analog Lab V Presets, 20 Omnisphere Presets, 20 Electra Presets & 30 Xpand!2 Presets)
  • My personal One Shot Kit with almost 200 One Shot sounds
  • Drum Kit (160+ Drums like 808’s,Kicks,Snares,Claps,Hats,Hi Hats etc.)
  • 24 placement ready sample loops produced by ProofOnTheTrack

That’s all you need to make placement ready beats for artists like Future, Doe Boy, Gunna, Nardo Wick, G Herbo etc.