Polyphonic Music Library – Prey Vol. 2



Prey Vol.2 is a collection of 10 original compositions using a mix of digital processing and analog tools such as live Guitar, Vocals and Synthesizers to bring you a of blend multi genre samples. Ranging in styles from R&B, Dark & Eerie, Airy, Sci Fi and Soul. Each sample is heavily and meticulously processed giving you the right amount of textures for immediate inspiration to drag and drop in any DAW.


  • 10 Compositions
  • Stems Included
  • BPM & Key Labeled

Master clearance guaranteed