Polyphonic Music Library – Eest.ID Vol. 4



Eest.ID Vol.4 is a collection of 10 original compositions + 3 bonus. Inspired by retro 80’s textures, Italian horror soundtracks & Eerie Sci-Fi films. Ranging in genres from eerie & hard hitting uptempo trap, moody, to spacey psychedelic vibes. The uniqueness in each sample comes from the way Eest heavily manipulates the sound creating new pockets for rhythm and swing. Using a hybrid of analog and digital tools, each sample is meticulously textured & crafted to give any producer immediate inspiration.


  • 10 Compositions
  • 3 Bonus Compositions
  • Stems Included (Bonus compositions don’t have stems)
  • BPM Labeled

Master clearance guaranteed