Polyphonic Music Library – Bonjour Vol. 2



Bonjour Vol.2 is a collection of 10 original compositions, ranging stylistically from French Library Music, R&B, Jazz Fusion, Psych and Experimental. Filled with live instrumentation including lush trumpet and horn progressions, guitars, bass, glockenspiel, vintage synths and guest background, adlib and lead vocals from Lauren Santi.


  • 10 Compositions
  • Stems Included
  • BPM Labeled

Master clearance guaranteed