[ywfbt_form product_id=""]

This pack contains some of my favorite isolated sounds from “SHEEESH”, as well as a bunch of personally recorded drums and chords..

Also threw in a few chord progressions with MIDI files which you can drag into your DAW of choice.. I hope they will inspire you to make some dope music!

All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free. Sounds Vol. 1 is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig etc.)

You get:

  • 20 Kicks
  • 20 Snares
  • 41 Hats
  • 26 Percussion hits
  • 20 Claps
  • 8 Fills
  • 43 One Shot Synth Chords & Notes
  • 6 Chord Progression Loops (Audio)
  • 6 Chord Progression Loops (MIDI)