Looisey – Cypher (Multi Kit)



CYPHER is a multi-kit containing everything you need through your musical process. Find new creativity with the dark, unique, ambient, etc. sounds included in this kit.

This kit includes

  • 25 Arturia Analog Lab V presets (all presets also available in one-shot form inside this kit)
  • 10 Output Portal Presets
  • 10 Output Thermal Presets
  • 1 Drumkit (containing 30+ unique drum sounds)

… all in which can be used to create full compositions from scratch.