Kingbnjmn – LUST


Categories: , Tag:
[ywfbt_form product_id=""]

‘LUST’ is a music library composed by producer and sound designer Kingbnjmn, and consists of 10 samples, with a plethora of textures and colors. Primarily inspired by life in a tropical environment, the sounds featured in this samplepack accurately illustrate the unique soundscapes and textures intrinsic to caribbean & latin music, with a dash of gospel.

Kingbnjmn’s work has been featured on multiple Billboard #1, RIAA certified LPs, and features work with Future, DJ Snake, Bryson Tiller, Burna Boy, Diddy, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Marvel, Netflix and many more.

  • 10 Full-length, original compositional progressions in 24 bit .wav format
  • Labeled with BPM for easy project management
  • Mixed with plenty of headroom
  • Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format

This Is Not A Royalty Free Release. Hassle-free master clearance.