Jonnywood – Infrasound Kit Vol. III


Categories: , Tag:

The third volume of the infrasound series is live.

Similar to the first two releases, the main theme of this pack is the symbiosis of futuristic sound-design and hand felt organic percussion with a human feel. Taking both ends of the spectrum and putting them into harmony with each other to achieve a sonic experience like no other.

This kit features a huge variety of rimshots, percs, and industrial sounds, as well as a wide range of drum loops, textures, and effects. All sounds in this kit have been processed through a comprehensive amount of effectchains to bring out certain characteristics in some sounds, while maintaining the imperfect nature of others.

200 sounds in total:

  • 37 Claps, Rims, Snares
  • 17 Kicks
  • 52 Percs
  • 15 808s
  • 28 Hi-Hats, Shakers
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 12 Textures
  • 19 FX