Jay Cactus – The Prick Kit Vol. 4



This is the most highly anticipated Drill drum kit of the year. Over 251 premium hard-hitting samples, 808 & Hi-Hat MIDI files, 2 full FLP’s, and my master chain preset so you can get instantly get those killer cactus drums.

My sound design has been improving with each kit and you’ll be blown away with this one — all 251 sounds have been mixed and mastered so there’s no engineering needed on your side, just get creative and cook up something mad!

The Prick Kit (Volume 4) PREVIEW contains 40 of the following:

24 x 808
10 x Claps
22 x Counter Snares
10 x Crashes
43 x FX:

  • 11 x Impacts
  • 21 x MISC FX
  • 11 x Risers

10 x Grime Bass
20 x Hi-Hats
6 x Open Hats
12 x Kicks
42 x Percs
7 x Perc Repeats
10 x Rimshots
24 x Snare
10 x VOX

2 x FLP’s
7 x Hi-Hat MIDI
1 x Master Chain Preset

All the sounds were made with the industry’s best plugins, so no mixing or mastering needed — just add your drums and sell your beats!

*Please note the FLP’s are for learning purposes only, the beat cannot be used, shared, re-produced or sold in any way. By purchasing this kit you automatically agree to the terms.