Fwdslxsh – Cheap Thrills Drumkit 001


Categories: ,

Fwdslxsh presents the ‘Cheap Thrills Drum Kit 001’. This particular series is targeted at ‘cutting the fat’ from our regular drumkits with more precise sound selections and thus and getting straight to the point. This will be a smaller drumkit (only), with meticulously created sounds including various percussion loops aimed at aiding you in getting your ideas off the ground.

This installment includes 100+ unique sounds and drums created by Fwdslxsh, made with both beginners and intermediates in mind.

Included are:

  • 11 Kicks
  • 12 Claps
  • 16 Perc One Shots
  • 23 Perc Loops
  • 13 808s
  • 15 High Hats
  • 10 Open Highs
  • 7 FX