Dat Honey – Work 001


Categories: ,

Introducing the first release from Dat Honey Music Library. “Work” consists of hip-hop, r&b, and psychedelic melodies.

  • 10 Completely original and unique compositions, ready to be looped, chopped & processed (Stems Included)
  • Instruments include both analog and digital instruments from guitar, bass, kalimba, mallets, and more.
  • All sounds and vocals are original compositions composed by Artist/Producer Napes
  • Comes in stereo WAV 16/44 formatting
  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Reason, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc)
  • Drums not included.

Master clearance guaranteed