Dat Honey – Gone 004


Categories: ,
[ywfbt_form product_id=""]

“Gone” – 10 original compositions that express a range of feelings from loss, acceptance, and persistence. This versatile pack includes classical guitar, live vocals, and bass. Inspired by the genres of soul, hip-hop, and r&b.

  • 10 Completely original and unique compositions, ready to be looped, chopped & processed
  • Instruments include both analog and digital instruments from classical guitar, live vocals, and bass.
  • All sounds and vocals are original compositions composed by Napes
  • Comes in stereo WAV 16/44 formatting.
  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Reason, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc)

Master clearance guaranteed